Home > Contract Manufacturing > Step 4+1 - Technology Transfer

Step 4+1: Technology Transfer

Where product quantities or our customer’s strategy require, together with our partners, we can offer the engineering and construction of customised, turnkey fluidised-bed spray granulation plant, based on the already verified process.

For example, should the product be successful in the market, and sales exceed the expected quantity, then not only manufacture, but also the logistics become significant cost factors. In such cases an investment in the customer’s own fluidised-bed spray-granulation plant is often considered. inprotec AG is then ready to help with technology transfer. Of course, this can also be agreed from the start of a project. The result of this would be that inprotec AG develops and optimises the process in cooperation with the customer, and production is carried out in the customer’s plant.

We willingly transfer the experience gained with the product in contract production into the development and construction of customised plant for our customer. In this way we support seamless, competitive expansion in the market, without the usual start-up problems of a new plant.

Your Advantages

  • Transfer of the experience gained in contract production - technically and cost-optimised technology transfer
  • Your own customised plant from inprotec, developed, built and ready-to-run
  • Seamless, competitive expansion without start-up difficulties

Home > Lohnkonzept > Schritt 4+1 - Der Technologietransfer

Schritt 4+1: Der Technologietransfer

Wenn die Produktmenge oder die Kundenstrategie es erfordern, bieten wir mit unseren Partnern, basierend auf bereits verifizierten Prozessen, das Engineering und den Bau maßgeschneiderter, schlüsselfertiger Wirbelschicht-Sprühgranulationsanlagen an.

Sollte beispielsweise das im Markt eingeführte Produkt erfolgreich sein und bestimmte Mengen übersteigen, stellt nicht nur die Herstellung, sondern auch die Logistik einen nicht zu vernachlässigenden Kostenfaktor dar. Eine Investition in eine eigene Sprühgranulationsanlage wird in solchen Fällen oftmals in Betracht gezogen. Die inprotec AG steht dabei mit seinem Technologietransfer gerne zur Seite. Dies kann natürlich auch bei Projekten von Beginn an vereinbart werden. Dies würde bedeuten die inprotec AG entwickelt und optimiert den Prozess zusammen mit dem Kunden und die Produktion findet dann schon direkt auf Kundenanlagen statt.

Die mit dem Produkt gewonnene Erfahrung in der Lohnfertigung übertragen wir gerne in die Entwicklung und den Bau der kundenspezifischen Anlage. Dadurch unterstützen wir übergangslos die wettbewerbsfähige Expansion im Markt, ohne die üblichen Startschwierigkeiten einer neuen Anlage.

Ihre Vorteile

  • Übertragung der während der Lohnfertigung gewonnenen Erfahrung in einen technisch und kostenoptimierten Technologietransfer
  • Ihre eigene maßgeschneiderte Anlage, von inprotec entwickelt und schlüsselfertig gebaut
  • Übergangslose und wettbewerbsfähige Expansion ohne Startschwierigkeiten