Home > Company > Guiding Principle

Guiding Principle - Two Locations, one Concept: Customer Satisfaction!

Our Corporate Culture Comprises the Following Values:

Integrity and Customer-Orientation

Satisfaction and our customers’ success are the objectives of our entrepreneurial activities. In order to meet our customers’ requirements, we offer flexible, innovative solutions and high-quality service. In addition, so as to better solve the problems presented to us in our customers’ interests, we maintain close contact with our clients. In doing so, we place value on mutual trust and respect.

Quality

Top performance and providing the best possible service is our aim at all times. Our goal is to achieve a high level of quality for all our contract-manufactured products and to improve this quality continuously. Through high quality standards and the continual optimisation of our processes, we strive to offer services that are consistent with, or even exceed, our customers’ expectations.

Commitment and Team Spirit

We all approach new challenges with full dedication and are ready to take responsibility for meeting them successfully. Flexibility and teamwork are the key factors in our company’s philosophy - we can only be successful together. For us equal opportunities are just as important as the systematic encouragement of our employees. Satisfied, well-trained employees are a cornerstone for our company’s continuing progress.

Innovation

Through a continual learning process, we find new ideas and share them with our customers. We consider change to be a chance to learn. For us it is important to understand technological advances, and to recognise and implement new production methods as early as possible. We carry out numerous training measures as an investment in the knowledge and skills of our staff. This contributes to a better understanding of our work processes and their optimisation.

Sense of Responsibility

Wherever we are active, we endeavour to build effective, long-term contacts with the local administration and authorities. We take responsibility for the environment and comply with all environmental regulations and legal requirements. Beyond this, we take ecological criteria into account in the planning phase of new projects.

Leitbild - Drei Standorte, ein Konzept: Kundenzufriedenheit

Unsere Unternehmenskultur setzt sich aus den folgenden Werten zusammen:

Integrität und Kundenorientierung

Die Zufriedenheit und der Erfolg unserer Kunden sind das Ziel unseres unternehmerischen Handelns. Um den Anforderungen unserer Kunden gerecht zu werden, bieten wir flexible und innovative Lösungen sowie qualitativ hochwertigen Service. Außerdem halten wir, um die an uns herangetragenen Problemstellungen im Sinne des Kunden besser verstehen zu können, engen Kontakt mit unseren Auftraggebern. Dabei legen wir Wert auf vertrauensvolle Zusammenarbeit und gegenseitigen Respekt.

Qualität

Wir streben stets nach Spitzenleistung und erbringen bestmögliche Dienstleistungen. Unser Ziel ist es, mit all unseren im Auftrag hergestellten Produkten ein hohes Qualitätslevel zu erreichen und dieses stetig zu verbessern. Durch hohe Qualitätsstandards und einer dauerhaften Optimierung unserer Prozessabläufe wollen wir unseren Kunden eine Leistung bieten, die ihren Vorstellungen entspricht oder diese sogar übertrifft.

Engagement und Teamgeist

Bei neuen Herausforderungen zeigen alle Mitarbeiter vollen Einsatz und sind bereit, für das Gelingen Verantwortung zu übernehmen. Die gestellten Aufgaben werden mit der nötigen Flexibilität und in Teamwork erledigt, denn Erfolge sind nur gemeinsam erreichbar. Chancengleichheit ist uns ebenso wichtig wie die gezielte Förderung unserer Mitarbeiter: Zufriedene und gut ausgebildete Mitarbeiter sind eine Grundvoraussetzung für eine kontinuierliche Weiterentwicklung unseres Unternehmens.

Innovation

In ständigen Lernprozessen entwickeln wir neue Ideen, wobei besonders innovative Lösungsvorschläge im Vordergrund stehen. Wir betrachten Veränderungen als Chance: Für uns ist es wichtig, technologischen Fortschritt, sowie neue Produktionsmöglichkeiten zu erkennen und frühzeitig umzusetzen. Wir investieren in das Wissen und Können unserer Mitarbeiter durch vielfältige Fortbildungsmaßnahmen: Dies trägt zu einer Optimierung und zu einem besseren Verständnis unserer Arbeitsprozesse bei.

Verantwortungsbewusstsein

An unseren Unternehmensstandorten bauen wir wirksame und langfristige Beziehungen zu Gemeinden und Behörden auf. Wir erfüllen selbstverständlich alle gesetzlichen Anforderungen. Darüber hinaus berücksichtigen wir ökologische Kriterien bereits in der Planungsphase.